Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ben Fu Mr. Ben Fu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фотолюминесцентная виниловая пленка

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Фотолюминесцентная виниловая пленка

Категория продукта Фотолюминесцентная виниловая пленка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Светящийся в темноте винил, Фотолюминесцентная лента ПВХ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фотолюминесцентная виниловая лента R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

Китай Фотолюминесцентная виниловая пленка Поставщики

Фотолюминесцентная лента Jinan Realglow изготовлена ​​из фотолюминесцентного пигмента Realglow и ПВХ-материала хорошего качества. После поглощения видимого света в течение 10-30 минут свечение в темной ленте будет светиться более 10 часов в темноте. Это лучшая светящаяся лента (винил) для печати знака IMO, система LLL, легко превосходящая требование IMO A752 (18).

Свечение в темной пленке имеет светло-желтый цвет днем, желто-зеленый цвет ночью, он не радиоактивен, не токсичен. Они хорошо подходят для цифровой печати чернилами на основе растворителей, трафаретной печати и термотрансферной печати.

Отправить Запрос

Ben Fu

Mr. Ben Fu

Электронная Почта:

sales@realglow.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

Мобильный Телефон:+8613065003079

Электронная Почта:sales@realglow.com

Адрес Компании :BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lisa Xu Ms. Lisa Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Photoluminescent Vinyl Film

Photoluminescent Vinyl Film

Product categories of Photoluminescent Vinyl Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glow In The Dark Vinyl, Photoluminescent Pvc Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Photoluminescent Vinyl Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

China Photoluminescent Vinyl Film Suppliers

Jinan Realglow Photoluminescent Tape are made of Realglow PHOTOLUMINESCENT PIGMENT and good quality PVC material. After absorbing visible light for 10-30 minutes, the Glow In The Dark Tape will glow more than 10 hours in the darkness. They are best glow tape (vinyl) for printing IMO SIGN, Lll System, easily exceed the requirement of IMO A752(18) requirement.

The Glow In The Dark Film is light yellow color in the day, yellow-green color in the night, it is non-radioactive, non-toxic. They are well-suited for digital printing with solvent-based inks, screen printing and thermo transfer printing.

Send Inquiry

Lisa Xu

Ms. Lisa Xu

Email:

sales@realglowsign.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

Mobile Phone:+8618560160524

Email:sales@realglowsign.com

Address:BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.realglowsign.com