التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ben Fu Mr. Ben Fu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

قائمة المنتجات

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > Photoluminescent فيلم الفينيل

Photoluminescent فيلم الفينيل

فئة المنتج من Photoluminescent فيلم الفينيل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،يتوهج في الظلام الفينيل, Photoluminescent بولي كلوريد الفينيل الشريط الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Photoluminescent الفينيل الشريط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

عرض بأسلوب:

الصين Photoluminescent فيلم الفينيل الموردين

جنان Realglow Photoluminescent الشريط مصنوعة من الصباغ Realglow photoluminescent والمواد البلاستيكية ذات نوعية جيدة. بعد امتصاص الضوء المرئي لمدة 10-30 دقيقة ، سوف يتوهج في الشريط المظلم أكثر من 10 ساعات في الظلام. هم أفضل شريط الوهج (الفينيل) لطباعة علامة IMO ، نظام LLL ، يتجاوز بسهولة متطلبات IMO A752 (18).

يتوهج في الظلام فيلم اللون الأصفر الفاتح في اليوم ، اللون الأصفر والأخضر في الليل ، وهو غير المشعة ، غير سامة. إنها مناسبة تمامًا للطباعة الرقمية من خلال الأحبار القائمة على المذيبات وطباعة الشاشة والطباعة الحرارية.

ارسل السؤال

Ben Fu

Mr. Ben Fu

رقم الهاتف :86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

المحمول:+8613065003079

الالكتروني:sales@realglow.com

عنوان الشركة:BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

الموقع المحمول

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lisa Xu Ms. Lisa Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Photoluminescent Vinyl Film

Photoluminescent Vinyl Film

Product categories of Photoluminescent Vinyl Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glow In The Dark Vinyl, Photoluminescent Pvc Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Photoluminescent Vinyl Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

China Photoluminescent Vinyl Film Suppliers

Jinan Realglow Photoluminescent Tape are made of Realglow PHOTOLUMINESCENT PIGMENT and good quality PVC material. After absorbing visible light for 10-30 minutes, the Glow In The Dark Tape will glow more than 10 hours in the darkness. They are best glow tape (vinyl) for printing IMO SIGN, Lll System, easily exceed the requirement of IMO A752(18) requirement.

The Glow In The Dark Film is light yellow color in the day, yellow-green color in the night, it is non-radioactive, non-toxic. They are well-suited for digital printing with solvent-based inks, screen printing and thermo transfer printing.

Send Inquiry

Lisa Xu

Ms. Lisa Xu

Email:

sales@realglowsign.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

Mobile Phone:+8618560160524

Email:sales@realglowsign.com

Address:BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.realglowsign.com