Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ben Fu Mr. Ben Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Photolumineszenz-Vinylfilm

Photolumineszenz-Vinylfilm

Produktkategorie von Photolumineszenz-Vinylfilm, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Glow In The Dark Vinyl , Photolumineszentes PVC-Band Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Photolumineszentes Vinylband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

China Photolumineszenz-Vinylfilm Lieferanten

Jinan Realglow Photoluminescent Tape besteht aus Realglow Photoluminescent Pigment und hochwertigem PVC-Material. Nachdem das sichtbare Licht für 10 bis 30 Minuten absorbiert wurde, leuchtet das Glühen im dunklen Band mehr als 10 Stunden in der Dunkelheit. Sie sind am besten Glow Tape (Vinyl) für den Druck von IMO-Zeichen, LLL-System, und übertreffen leicht die Anforderung von IMO A752 (18).

Der im Dunkeln leuchtende Film ist am Tag hellgelb, in der Nacht gelbgrün, er ist nicht radioaktiv und nicht toxisch. Sie eignen sich gut für den Digitaldruck mit lösemittelhaltigen Tinten, Siebdruck und Thermotransferdruck.

Anfrage versenden

Ben Fu

Mr. Ben Fu

Telefonnummer:86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

Mobiltelefon:+8613065003079

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@realglow.com

Firmenadresse:BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lisa Xu Ms. Lisa Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Photoluminescent Vinyl Film

Photoluminescent Vinyl Film

Product categories of Photoluminescent Vinyl Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glow In The Dark Vinyl, Photoluminescent Pvc Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Photoluminescent Vinyl Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

China Photoluminescent Vinyl Film Suppliers

Jinan Realglow Photoluminescent Tape are made of Realglow PHOTOLUMINESCENT PIGMENT and good quality PVC material. After absorbing visible light for 10-30 minutes, the Glow In The Dark Tape will glow more than 10 hours in the darkness. They are best glow tape (vinyl) for printing IMO SIGN, Lll System, easily exceed the requirement of IMO A752(18) requirement.

The Glow In The Dark Film is light yellow color in the day, yellow-green color in the night, it is non-radioactive, non-toxic. They are well-suited for digital printing with solvent-based inks, screen printing and thermo transfer printing.

Send Inquiry

Lisa Xu

Ms. Lisa Xu

Email:

sales@realglowsign.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

Mobile Phone:+8618560160524

Email:sales@realglowsign.com

Address:BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.realglowsign.com