Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ben Fu Mr. Ben Fu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фотолюминесцентный Жесткий Лист

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Фотолюминесцентный Жесткий Лист

Категория продукта Фотолюминесцентный Жесткий Лист, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Светящиеся в темноте пластиковые листы, Фотолюминесцентный пластиковый лист поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фотолюминесцентная пластиковая доска R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

Китай Фотолюминесцентный Жесткий Лист Поставщики

Фотолюминесцентный жесткий лист Jinan Realglow изготовлен из фотолюминесцентного пигмента Realglow и ПВХ-материала хорошего качества. После поглощения видимого света в течение 10-30 минут фотолюминесцентный лист будет светиться в темноте более 10 часов в темноте. Это лучшие люминесцентные листы (пластины) для производства всех видов знаков безопасности и знаков выхода, которые легко превышают требования PSPA , UNE23035 требование

Свечение на темном листе имеет светло-желтый цвет днем, желто-зеленый цвет ночью, светящийся лист нетоксичен, не радиоактивен. Он хорошо подходит для цифровой печати чернилами на основе растворителей, трафаретной печати.

Отправить Запрос

Ben Fu

Mr. Ben Fu

Электронная Почта:

sales@realglow.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

Мобильный Телефон:+8613065003079

Электронная Почта:sales@realglow.com

Адрес Компании :BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lisa Xu Ms. Lisa Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINAN REALGLOW CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Photoluminescent Rigid Sheet

Photoluminescent Rigid Sheet

Product categories of Photoluminescent Rigid Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glow In The Dark Plastic Sheet, Photoluminescent Plastic Sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Photoluminecent Plastic Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

China Photoluminescent Rigid Sheet Suppliers

Jinan Realglow Photoluminescent Rigid Sheet are made of Realglow PHOTOLUMINESCENT PIGMENT and good quality PVC material. After absorbing visible light for 10-30 minutes, photoluminescent sheet will Glow In The Dark more than 10 hours in the darkness.They are best luminescent sheets (plate) for producing all kinds of safety sign and Exit Sign, easily exceed the requirement of PSPA, UNE23035 requirement

The glow in the dark sheet is light yellow color in the day, yellow-green color in the night, glow sheet is non-toxic, non-radioactive.It is well-suited for digital printing with solvent-based inks, screenprinting.

Send Inquiry

Lisa Xu

Ms. Lisa Xu

Email:

sales@realglowsign.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-82525118

Fax:86-531-82525119

Mobile Phone:+8618560160524

Email:sales@realglowsign.com

Address:BUILDING 119, XINMAO NEW MATERIAL HIGH-TECH ZONE, TIANQIAO DISTRICT, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.realglowsign.com